O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Let's Drive on 2005-05-12

I left school early during music because I had to go to the dentist. -_- <- euh.

Normally every time I go it's "good job Rosie, keep it up!". This time it was "next time we need to replace the filling and take photos because you may need another filling." -_-

Woahhhh [insert crying] That's not fair. Oh wells...

Mum made us walk home. Holly promised to take me into the newsagents as mum's bribe. Sadly enough she didn't take me, so I tortured her by singing numerous rounds of "Happy Days" and my french/spanish taster lessons.

English today was totally amazing! We worked on oral activities to get us out of the swing of SATs and exams. I love Hocking, she's so cool! So first we wrote a radio play, very cool. The one we wrote was okish, but it was our soap opera activity that made us famous.

Basic story line, Rosie talked to Anija on the phone to arrange a "meeting". The quote from that: "Anija?" "Yes? "Let's go!" After that Sian and Frankie talked for a bit, Sian said that Roger had given money to Rosie. Rosie isn't paying back the money so they're suing her. Quote: "[sigh] Roger has gone and given money to that Rosie again." Then Anija and Rosie drove to Sian's house to kill her. Quote: Rosie: "Let's Drive" ( ooh- passing not about that! Gigi's screen name was "Rosie, let's drive." lain is a Fish & [Kisses make me Happy] today. Also about the kisses, aww. Yeah. Today at lunch I saw signing was Yesl when Gigi was running around kissing everyone. When she came to Yesl she screamed "Kiss if death!" When Gigi came to me, Yesl screamed "Rosie your going to die! You've been kissed by death!!" -anyways. end passing note ) Anyway! After that Rosie killed Sian with the ever-so scary (Quote:) POW! (Again with the 'I can't deal with pressure' ) Anyway. English was fun.

Rosie xx