O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Birthdays on 1970-01-01

Wow, I've been neglecting this diary for a bit. A day or two? Hmm, who knows?

Well today was Aaraby's birthday. She was given lots of presents, there was Ellie, Yesl, May, Jess, Nijen and me. As well as family and other friends.

English today we were told that we should prepare ourselves to write a romantic novel in the near future. Should be interesting/ hard work.

Tomorrow is Holly's birthday. I didn't know what to give her so I made her an album with the following songs:


1. Woo Hoo ~ The 5,6,7,8�s
2. Losing Grip ~ Avril Lavigne
3. Nobody�s Home ~ Avril Lavigne
4. Happy Birthday ~ Beatles
5. American Idiot ~ Green Day
6. Hitchin� a Ride ~ Green Day
7. Boulevard of Broken Dreams ~ Green Day
8. Out of Control ~ Hoobastank
9. Little Know it All ~ Iggy Pop ft Sum 41
10. Come on Closer ~ Jem
11. 24 ~ Jem
12. Harder to Breathe ~ Maroon 5
13. Helena ~ My Chemical Romance
14. I Never Told You What I Do for a Living ~ My Chemical Romance
15. Not Listening ~ Papa Roach
16. Hate Every Beautiful Day ~ Sugarcult
17. Pretty Girl (The Way) ~ Sugar Cult

Hopefully she'll like it. I made a CD cover, back etcetc all especially tailor made for her. So that's my present done!

Tomorrow I'm going to Bay Pond, in Godstone with two classes for a science trip. We'll be pond dipping and tallying for most of the day. Should be interesting.

Rosie xx