O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

My Morning ft Green Day on 2005-05-23

Well I had an amazing morning. I was flicking through the channels this morning when I came across Green Day's 'Wake Me Up when September Comes' (is that it?) new music video. And this was news to me, to anyone who has seen 'Billy Elliot'... anyway he's the kid who features during the video. It's a very, very good song. I love the directing in it anyway. Wow! The Green Day concert isn't too far now. It has been my only topic for today. I can not wait to go! I'm going to buy perhaps every piece of merchandise that I can lay my hands on. Also I'm going to be pushy when I go. "Get out of my way..."etcetc. I mean. like. I'm never going to see anyone there again and I'll regret not doing so. WOW! Not long to go!

Walked to school with only Emma. This means that I was able to get a word in without Lauren. Tutorial I was given a letter to tell me that they're taking me to Maine's Sunday River skiing next April (2006). I loved skiing in Italy this year. So:
a) I get to go skiing again!! AND
b) America! Maine! Jill!

During RS we watched the remaining part of Children in the Crossfire (I think that's it). It's such a great film. If I saw it from start to end I think I would actually cry.

Skiing!! Green Day!!

Rosie xxxxx