O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Another entry: on 2005-06-06

Look, look another entry!

Today we spent six periods in the ICT rooms.
Not that interesting. Drama was the only double that we didn't computerise, however the musical is coming along nicely. We wrote up more today. I'm so so happy about my character, Little Red Riding Hood. It's cute. I've now got lots more to say and do but I didn't contribute much because:
a) Pretty much everything was said that I could think of
b) I was sitting next to Kirstie

Ninjens was complaining about her looks, so as girls do, we all joined in complaining about our selves and complimenting others. One thing Kirstie said to me was that I had the "perfect lips". Puzzled, but flattered... I'm sure.

Oh wells.

Little Red xxx