O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Yesl's Wedding on 2005-06-15

I think that Yesl is, as it seems, not so happy with me:

Yesl: [talking about her wedding]
Me: May I come to Korea when you have your wedding please? Unless you're embarrassed of me...
Yesl: Sure you can come, but don't forget a paper bag for your head.
Me: A paper bag?
Yesl: A paper bag to hide your face of course... I'm too ashamed... (of you)
Me: Just me? [sniff, sniff]
Yesl: Maybe kirstie too..
Rosie: Aw, so.. what? Kirstie doesn't need a bag and I do! What about May? Nij? Suad? Leepi? Yoooouuu? Anymore bags?
Yesl: Moi?! I am shocked Rosie! SHOCKED!!! How could you?? You aren't allowed in my hen night... That should teach you not to insult me.
Me: Ouhoh. No hen night, eh? Tell me about it?
Yesl: [taps nose] I shan't tell you! You shall miss it because you implied that I should cover my face up with paper bag in my own wedding... in my OWN wedding. Shame on you... I curse you!

(As recovered from emails)

It's pretty much surprising that I'm out shopping with her tomorrow after school. Afterwards I have to go and meet my family in central London. Usually I catch the train with someone, this time perhaps on my own. Yargh.

Rosie xxx