O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Late Update on 2005-06-23

I'm so incredibly tired. I haven't had a decent night's sleep since thursday! That's a whole week!

A bit of a late entry I might say. I was proud of the last entry (CLICK) and, frankly, I wanted to show it off. But it can't last forever :(

Yesterday we went to Chou Chin Chow (awful spelling) for my dad;s 50th birthday. It's a gorgeous Chinese restaurant next to Hampton Court. Too delicious.

Today it was terribly hot (in the thirties believe). After PE, which was nasty is the heat, I had half a shower in school. At first Yesl told me to try it, as it cooled her down, but I was scared so Kat came with me. We started to laugh for no reason, when Sem came over and said that it was strange to hear us 'giggling' in
the showers together. This is coming out wrong... I'm going to stop this part. Basically, we put arms, feet, legs and faces under the dressing room showers while wearing the PE kit.

Anyway! It was Yesl's birthday today. After school six of us (Yesl, Sem, Mayling, Suad and Leepi) went into K'ton to go to the milkshake bar, but it was heavily packed. On the way there we walked past a cafe. Yesl and Sem were convinced that they saw one of the Weasley twins from Harry Potter. We walked back and forth eight times to make sure on who it was. We still didn't get a decent look so we're more than convinced that it couldn't have been him. As the milkshake bar was full we went to Starbucks in Borders. I bought two caramel cream frappuccinos and a victoria sponge. We sat down together over a small table and started to play the Cluedo (Clue) that I bought for Yesl. I stayed until six o' clock, when we made our way home.

This evening I have to finish off another GCSE piece. I don't want to, I'd rather sleep.

Tomorrow I'm going to the North of France for the weekend. It's going to be hot and tiring.

Au revoir!

Rosie xxx