O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Quoted on 2005-06-27

First off, this is going to be quote-y entry.

This afternoon we went to the large Gurdwara in Southall, for a RS trip. It's a beautiful building.

---
Andrews: What did you think about the Gurdwara?
Rosie: It was a lot more modern that I first thought.
Andrews: What was most surprising?
Rosie: It had laminate flooring.
Andrews: Why's that surprising?
Rosie: I thought it would be more carpety.
Emma: [insert mocks and laughs]
---

Basically, long and humiliating story later, I'm never going to talk to Anija and Kirstie again. Let's throw in some quotes:

Rosie: How did you get that from 'heartfelt flowers'?
---
Anija: ...and I want to go in a gondaloo...
Rosie: GONDALOO? GONDALOO! It's gondola! What kind of Venice do you go to?
---
Kirstie: Are you angry at me?
Rosie: [high pitched, loud and quickly spoken] What?!? Why would you think that!
Anija: You can always tell when Rosie's annoyed when she gets high pitched, take the gondaloo example.
Rosie: GONDOLA!
---
Kirstie: Hey Izzi?
Rosie: Don't listen to her! She's taken my dignity!
Kirstie: [tells her relation from the story]
Rosie: I'm going mad...
---
Kirstie: Hey Rosie, have a great evening.
Rosie: Shhhhhh, Kirstie!
Andrews: Why should Rosie have such a great evening?
Kirstie: Yeah Rosie..
Rosie: I'm having a mental breakdown
---

Not amused.

Rosie xxx

(Anija, email me that name and I'll google it)