O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Sports Day on 2005-07-18

Sports Day. The second worst day in the world (first is Junior Presentation of Awards).

This year I was made to throw the shot put, after my fluke lesson a few weeks ago. So I stepped up, thoughts running through my head. "Dirty fingers, clean plam, to the neck, bend down release at 45 degrees." I didn't do any of these things.

The rest of the day wasn't much better. I performed the support banner along with Nij and Leepi. Somehow, Nij has some crazy idea that I tried to sufficate her, pfffft.

An old girl, who left for Korea two years ago, came back today. To visit or to stay I'm not sure. I never knew her, I knew of her but she didn't know me either. We're even. She brought back memories of Minhae, who moved back to Korea last December. I miss her dearly.

Sports Day only lasts the morning, so in the afternoon I went shopping with my mum. I bought a few holiday clothes; t-shirts, shorts, jeans, skirts... the usual.

This morning I downloaded Lazlo Bane's 'Superman', to some might mean the theme to Scrubs. It's a darling song.

I have things to do.

Rosie xxx

I quized today... the result? My Star Wars name is Rostim Buremo