O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

flute on 2005-07-20

I have my grade two flute examination tomorrow morning.

I'm going to fail.

Also tomorrow is the dreadful Junior Presentation of Awards (JPA). This morning was as follows:

Emma: I'm a JPA veteran
[Lauren and I shared a glance]
Lauren: What's that?
Emma: Someone who has done something a lot. Very experienced in it.
Lauren: Well, I'm a JPA newcomer.
Me: Newbie is better.
Lauren: JPA Newbie

(Rub it in my face, why wont you? I don't talk much on the way to school. These two annoy me to death. Have you any idea how degrading it is to be timed getting out of the house. I don't talk on the way to school, I just take in the insults they throw at me. Either way, I still go out with them. After all, Lauren's always there for me.)

I dislike JPA immensely. What's better than spending the whole afternoon watching people get awards. I've never won an award so I just weakly clap for the whole afternoon. At least it gives me time to reflect on how much I've failed in the last three years. Not looking forward to it.

Bah humbug.

Rosie xx