O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

In England on 2005-08-07

Home at last. I came home late last night, or early this morning.

Italy was beautiful, as ever. I just adore going there because it's so lovely. The city life is exciting and the quiet mountain life is wonderful.

For the next month that I have at home I haven't got much planned. I want to finish a few drawings that I started, also I want to buy another video game. And that's it for now.

At this moment I'm thinking on the lines of going back to bed, it's early. The water has been switched off in the house because of faulty plumbing in the spare bedroom upstairs. I can't even wash me hands, let alone have a shower.

I'll probably update with another entry later on today. I did take a few photos in Italy so I can load those up.

Rosie xxx
Also, I've made this layout using the amazing logo that Time2 made for me (thank you!). Please tell me which layout was better. Kawaii Change -or- GreenTeaCup
thanks!