O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

The Hypnotized Bumblebees on 2005-08-19

Introducing the world's hottest new all-girl band:

The Hypnotized Bumblebees!

Sketches (I'm sorry about not rotating them and all the rough notes at the side. Also, they're not actually finished.... sorry):

Jill!:

Image hosted by Photobucket.com


Rosie! (I'm very ashamed about the arm):

Image hosted by Photobucket.com


Hahaha, alright. So they're not great pictures, and the camera turned them sepia.

Also! The Diaryland Lamps (Jill):

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Heheh. I'm sorry Jill, I've insulted you, haven't I?

Anyway, I hope that you enjoyed those three pictures. You can only hope that the rest of my sketch book is better than that, unfortunately, I've disappointed you.

I'm off for the next week, having my adventures on the seven seas.

Lots of love,

Rosie xxx