O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Don't Read this, it's Pointless on 2005-09-08

I was late for biology today. Not by the usual, five minutes- but twenty. That's almost a single period, almost the whole lesson.

I wasn't on my own though, I would have been broken if I had. I was with Celia and Esha, two other girls not from my class. (I adore Esha)

There was a room change in the end, instead of being in a lab, it was my form room.

Later on in the day, I was going to Maths with Kirstie and Tessa. Kirstie was laughing at Tessa, for getting lost on the way to P.E. I was then laughed at, by Tessa, for getting lost on the way to the form room. Heh, she twisted that.

Now that I'm back at school, you will be overloaded with pointless things that happen to me at school. I promise, I'll write better entries soon. Less complaining, less pointless entries and a happier you.

Rosie xxx