O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Blow Monkeys on 2005-09-23

Well Okie.

I actually have semi-interesting news.

Although, this might not top yesterday's Tre entry (and yes, I still laugh at that), this isn't awful news.

If you know of the 80s band, Blow Monkeys, or Dirty Dancing (on the soundtrack - 'You Don't Own Me'), it may be useful. If not, google.

Anyhow, the Blow Monkey's bassit Mick Anker, has offered to teach me guitar. (Or bass, I think. I just can't decide!)

Amazing!

My parents haven't taken up this offer yet, because they're not sure of the costing. But surely, how much could it be? (hopefully not much)

Woooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!

I'm excited.

I actually had to dance my excitement off, yesterday evening.

Wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!