O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Being a Girl on 2005-10-07

One thing about being a girl, is that if you ever cry, be sure that you'll be surrounded by close friends.

That's what I like about being a girl.

Today, someone in the form was in tears. After surrounding her, she was pretty open to what she was talking about.

"I've been feeling depressed for such a long time, but I don't know why, I don't even know if I'm upset. I don't know what to do. I just go home and cry. At school, I put on a front and I'm not sure if that's me or not. I feel so lonely..."

It was that last part that killed me. "I feel so lonely..." I could feel my heart sink and it felt like I was stabbed.

It hurts when some you love and care about says that.

Rosie xxx

I have left them anonymous, because I'm still insecure about other people reading this.