O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Let There Be Love <312 on 2006-03-21

It's that time of the month when I'm happy to be who I am.

I think I've made a friend, someone who's funny, interesting and genuine, but I only talk to her for about three minutes each week. So, I'm going to make more effort with that.

During Art my teacher said I was doing well with my hands on techniques, which boosted my ego. Today we were bending willow branches in structures, which I really enjoyed.

At lunch time, Yesl decided to teach May and Kirstie flirting techniques on me [shifty eyes] which was really good fun to watch. May tried to get others to give her seductive looks so she could score high on the Lynx Clicker.

During French I spent the last part of the lesson laughing at Nij's spelling mistake, sad- I know, but I don't care :] The French Teacher favours Nij so we didn't get told off for talking and "disrupting" the lesson.

After school I continued laughing at most things. As it's school picture day tomorrow Yesl suggested that I used moose and had a slick hair-do ...I think not.

During the guitar lesson Tony said that I was his best student [WOAHHHYEAHH ] bearing in mind that the rest of his students are six year old.

I've also decided to cut down complaining. I don't care when others whine, so I really shouldn't. Also, it's my problem not theirs to deal with.

Love Rosie xxx