O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Poster Boy on 2006-04-13

Your mum's so fat, she doesn't take photos, she takes posters.

Replace "your mum" with yo momma, or whatever, and you've got yourself a stolen joke.

But anyway, what is it with over sized paper?

Yesterday when I was buying my weekly dosage of magazines I was given two (both double sided) massive (and I mean 3feet massive) posters for free.

The one in NME was The Strokes/ Pete Wentz and the Kerrang! poster was wIL/ Pete Wentz.

Actually, what is it with over sized Pete Wentz? On the NME poster his nose alone is as big as my hand. It's seriously big.

In next week's NME there's an Arctic Monkey/ My Chemical Romance massive poster and in next week's Kerrang! there's another free massive poster with Ian Watkins and Gerard Way/ GREEN DAY!!!

GREEN DAY!!

For free :]

I'm spend way too much on magazines, around �20 a month.

Rosie xxx