O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

The Godfather on 2006-04-28

As far as school days so, today was excellent.

After a decent day at school (where I got a 20/30 for my physics coursework, I would have got 22, if it wasn't for moderation >< ) I went into KTon with Suad and Yesl. We experimented with the Lynx Clickers to try and score points. We worked out a basic set of rules to help this. (By the way, I have to get 10 in a year. Any seductive looks from you are welcome) When we got to KTon we were given free samples of yogurt, which was cool.

After that we went to Starbucks to read the magazines for free. Yesl and Suad copied out diet information from a magazine (one of which Suad did for me in txt form). We also found a palm reading kit and tried that out.

This evening I went for a curry with The Godfather. To start off with he offered to cut my fringe with his knife. "Rosie, how long is that fringe going to get?" [picks up knife] "'Cause I'll cut it."

Later on this evening, when The Godfather's wine had "gone straight to [his] head", he started to tell me (not his wife, not my parents, but ME) a pretty... dirty story. At one point when my face was basically like o_O that, I looked at my Dad and you could see "ohgod, he's telling my daught THAT" written across his face.

And that's the summary version, I could go on with dialogue, but I'd reeeallly rather not.

Rosie xxx

P.S I'm really sorry for not replying to notes.
P.P.S I do refer to my godfather as The Godfather, as that's how he signs cards and suchlike to me.