O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

x_x on 2006-07-10

A fresh start would be nice.

I often hate the situations I get myself into.

I know now, that whatever happens (this is going to sound lame) but it does work out for the best and it will make matters stronger.

Yesl, if you're reading this, I'm so sorry. I know that you'll probably never forgive me. I love you and I never want to kill what we have :]

It's unlucky, really, for her to be who I did that with. I haven't told anyone about how under pressure I've been in years, I feel awful that it all escaped over those small and insignificant things.

Maybe crying in the corner, writing poetry and slitting your wrists is a better release than whining. Learn from the Emo culture, eh?

I feel pathetic now though. Now everyone knows how whiny I actually am x_x

I need it to be the holidays soon.

Rosie xxx