O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

A Short Description of this Entry for the "Older Links" Page on 2006-08-16

I bought a N64 the other day, at a car boot sale in Southampton. I don't know why I bought it because I don't need one but it's good fun anyway... I'm sure, considering it doesn't work. I didn't seem to notice that it was pretty broken when I bought it. Hopefully someone will try and get it working soon.

On Monday I went to Emma's house where we spent most of the day playing games. We were going to go out but she had to stay and look after her younger sister. We played a few board games, pick up sticks and tiddly winks to name a few.

I also went to the doctors that day to get two warts on my fingers frozen off. Nice, I know. I'm pretty good with pain, but myygoddd, it hurts... still ! I have blisters all over my thumb and finger and it's sore. But, no pain no gain, right? At least they'll be gone soon.

Today I went cycling with my mum and my older sister, they go every morning and today I was up before they left. It was almost comical how small my bike is compared to me now, I can still feel the pain from the seat. It was good for a laugh though.

This evening I saw Nacho Libre at the cinema. I thought it was good, but there are many bad reviews for it and I can understand why. Maybe I only like it because I'm a Jack Black fan. Who knows? That man works in mysterious ways.

Rosie xxx