O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

That's Okay, Because I've got no Self Esteem on 2006-08-26

I bet you'd love to be in my house right now.

Everyone is arguing.

My sister's shouting at my dad. My dad's shouting at my mum. This is because my mum lost my sister's passport. On top of that, she's using awful comebacks.

It's not looking good for her.

On the good side, it was too rainy to go sailing today so I wasn't dragged out to sea. However, I'm going tomorrow :|

This afternoon we went to London to buy my sister a laptop for university this October. I admit it, I'm jealous as. She's got a massively expensive and high tech Apple MacBook, or something like that. Also, they bought her one of those shiny new video playback iPods, even though she already has a perfectly good one. Oh! I'm sorry, they like to waste money. She doesn't appreciate these things, she expects them. That's what kills it. They money could have gone to something like travel, books or kitchen stuff for her.

I probably went around with a sour face for a good while because of that. I also started to shout at everyone in the crowds. For instance, there's a massive crowd of people at Oxford Circus, you're weaving in and out of everyone, suddenly someone cuts in front of you and just stands there.

Ohwell.

I was thinking today that I am going to miss her. Despite the amount of times I told her that I hated her, and probably did mean it at the time- we've never got along. It'll be lonely, it really will. I won't have anyone to eat tea with, that kills me- eating alone. Sitting across the table from no one, or rather sitting across from the space that she used to eat at. I got really miserable about that.

I'm almost crying again.

Rosie xxx