O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

School 2006 :( on 2006-09-04

School starts tomorrow and I couldn't be more upset. Really.

I've got half of an essay on Pride and Prejudice to finish and my art coursework. Also, I have numerous books that I should have cleaned up and my French folder, which has seen many better days.

Maybe I would have been more organised if I didn't decide to mess around with Emma and Lauren for three hours this evening, 6pm to 9pm. Although, it was the first time I've seen them in ages. I didn't stop talking about Taking Back Sunday, although Emma was there with me. Lauren was impressed, only after a google image search to find out that they were "totally buff".

On Thursday, get this, I'm going on a biology trip to The London Wetlands Centre. THE London Wetlands Centre.

Please let this week be over with.

I really have to go.

Rosie xxx