O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Quiz Night on 2006-11-11

"And this is a request for table 21 to NOT TALK"

Maybe that summed up yesterday evening, where me, May, Ninja and several other girls formed a quiz table for the annual quiz at school.

It was an amazing evening, which turned out to be a lot of fun.

.
After school, to pass the time before the quiz evening at 7:30pm, May and I went into KTon. Getting nothing in particular, except for a pair of cuff links and the new Green Day/ U2 CD, we hung around looking for work experience.

In the end, I think we got some. :]
In a pricey and classy looking clothes shop.
While wearing a hat that said 'animals taste good'.
And smiling creepily at the women.
And dancing.

Ohhaii !

Rosie xxx