O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Interview. on 2006-11-22

You all know Wimbledon, right?
Where they play tennis every year.
And that film?

Anyway; tonight I went into Wimbledon to go to the cinema, as my local one didn't play 'Starter For 10' the film I wanted to see.
Quoting God, "And it was good."

:]

I've got a college interview tomorrow morning. My mum wants to come with me, but if she's (anyone actually, not just her personally) there, I know that I won't be able to talk comfortably. I don't want to hurt her feelings but she should do what would make me do best? I'm really not sure.

It's a bit like, I can't tell my problems to someone who'll I see face to face regularly, as I know they'll think of my problems rather than me.

I've got to bring in my sketch books and be able to talk about film. I know the subjects that I want and I know what I have to talk about film- but I won't be able to be myself with someone watching over.

As much as I don't want to go, I'm one step closer to leaving school.

And I can't wait.

I'll be glad to go somewhere which might actually care about the welfare of the students rather than what exam mark they get.

Rosie xxx