O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

It's been a week, I'm guessing. on 2007-02-10

It's been a week, I'm guessing.

Not much has happened.

I had parent's evening on Thursday, which went not too bad. I thought I was going to be asked to take the lower tier for a couple of subjects, but no :]

Before parent's evening this other girl and I sat around in the music room, in the dark, listening to a Mitchell and Webb podcast.

I was listening, okay- eavesdropping, to this Welsh man today who was explaining that for Valentines day he was going to take his girlfriend to the cinema because it's Orange Wednesday, a promotion that can get you 2-for-1 cinema tickets every Wednesday.
I thought that it was pretty smart.
and I'm not a romantic.

Mhmm.

Rosie xxx