O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Is This Box Too Small Or Big? on 2007-03-24

So, I've not been around much recently.

Yesterday afternoon I went to the gym after school per usual with May. We properly worked out, compared to the other times that we sit around and chat to Damon, our instructor.

It must have been about half seven, when Lauren phoned as I was almost falling asleep after a shower. She asked if I wanted to come and watch a film with her and Emma, so I grabbed a hoodie and walked a short distance around to her house. We soon after left to go to the rental shop and Sainsbury's. At Sainsbury's, a supermarket, we messed around in the sweets and chocolate aisle trying to find cheap and decent things to keep us up. Whilst closing our eyes and waving around picking things, without being guilty, I opened my eyes laughing about it when I saw Ninja. After talking to Nij for a bit, we left to find something to drink.

On the way back home about nine o' clock, we went to the rental shop to find Borat, which we decided to get out on the way down. Since EVERY copy was gone, we tried to find a substitute. While looking around Lauren actually squealed, so we came over seeing her flap around with a copy of Charlie's Angels.

So, yeah, in the end we ended up having, a longer than should be possible, Charlie's Angels marathon. It was entertaining to say the least, but it was charming.

I left to go home about half twelve and ended up watching Apocalypse Now.

This morning I went out with Lauren and then came home before going out shopping to find some jeans.
Ended poorly, as usual. I actually hate jean shopping.

Anyway, this update should tie me over for the weekend.
Love you.

Rosie xxx