O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

The Last Day of School. on 2007-05-07

It's been a tough while without Diaryland, but we've survived.

To catch up with my non-existent entries, I have officially finished compulsory education for all of my time.

I have some photographs from the last day, including a link, at the end of this entry.

Last weekend, as I was leaving the pub, this small five year old said out loud, while intentionally pointing at me, "look, that boy's wearing a Batman shirt".

I gave an infamous "actuallyohmygodwhatdidyoujustsay" look, leading me to be miserable for the next few minutes.

Oh, and before I forget. The latest installment of Spiderman? Close to incredible. Tobey Maguire did my hero proud again.










That's just because I'm obviously so Emo.


And our Latin teacher. I found it funny.

Photographs.

For those who weren't interested, 'MUD' stands for 'muck up day', the name given to the last morning of year eleven where the students can mess up the school a little bit.
Our year decided to stick post-it notes everywhere, which was actually really nice.

Rosie xxx