O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Diaryland Chat. on 2007-06-20

A lot has happened. Mostly good.

Finished school. Was great.
Went to Muse. Was incredible.

That's mostly what I've been writing about for a while, so there we go.

In the past few days I've got into a routine. Get up, watch a film, get dressed and then go out.

This morning I was watching Hard Candy, which got me thinking about Diaryland and about how intertwined we all are. We all look out for each other, we care about each other and we do love each other. Then I was thinking about the whole issue with- I can't remember his name, but whoever had all those usernames and well, you know who I'm on about, if you used the chat. Everyone warned each other and looked out for other users. The majority of us have never met, but still, we're more than willing to watch each others back.

Bring back the chat?
...Wait.
OHMYGOD.
It's working!

Rosie xxx