O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Who Knows? on 2007-09-07

Whenever it comes to the last few days of the Summer Holidays, I feel like I have to do something to send it off with a bang.

But- so far in the last couple of days, I haven't done anything outside these walls. Yesterday though, I actually had to stay in because I needed to sign for Juliette & The Licks tickets. That was awkward because I, underline, had to be around from 9am-6pm, meaning that I couldn't shower or go to the toilet, because I knew that as soon as I did, the tickets would come. I could have done anything though, they didn't arrive until about 4pm.

This morning I found �20 on the table underneath my purse, which I'm hoping is for me. I'm waiting until someone calls so I can find out. Not that I'm already thinking what I could do with it, but there's a nice tshirt in Gap of �12.50.

Anyway, since all my school friends are actually in school, I've got no one to talk to and it's becoming a bit lonely here. Not to mention that everyone else is at work.

I'm going to have a shower.
If I can even be bothered to uncross my legs and get off the bench.

Rosie xxx