O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

October Half Term on 2007-10-23

I don't know what it is, but when I read updates from my buddy list, I actually tend to forget that you're all real people and that what happens, actually happens- because I'm so used to reading online fanfictions.

It's strange, because a lot of the time I really do feel like "oh, my god. I wonder what's going to happen next". But truth is, everyone really does have a story.

Today I went to the cinema with a couple of friends from college, which was actually really good. Yesterday, I went to my college friend's house too. It's really strange how fast everything has gone and I almost feel embarrassed to have worried about everything.

Tomorrow I'm going back into Central London with my neighbours, which I'm really looking forward to. But, I don't actually have a coat and this British autumn isn't welcoming, although I have to say autumn always reminds me of Paris. It's just that feeling I seem to get.

Rosie xxx