O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Birthday '07 on 2007-12-20

So, yesterday was fun. It was my birthday. I got a couple of books, cinema and HMV vouchers, a tshirt, various odds and ends, and strange amount of Doctor Who items. Seriously. In fact I had two cards, a cake, Time Travel chocolate game, badge, Top Trumps and wrapping paper. That's almost embarrassing. Apparently though, instead of a "main present", it's being put towards something for Christmas, which sounds exciting. I can't wait, at least it's only five more days now.

I went into college at 11:09, for 11:20, to find out that my only lesson for that day was cancelled. I was kind of annoyed because it was our last lesson with that particular teacher before she goes off to Brazil in her maternity leave. Oh, well. I texted around to see who was in college and I met up with a couple of friends, before heading into a near by town with a larger group. It was pretty good, we went out for lunch and had a bit of a look around.

Today I'm going Christmas shopping while it's not as busy. After all, the only chances I have after this are saturday, sunday and Christmas Eve. No thank you. At least I've only got four more presents to get.

Oh, and my grandparents forgot it was my birthday. How loving is that?

Rosie xxxx