O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Christmas 2007 on 2007-12-25

So, Christmas shaped up to be pretty well this year. Not much strayed from our traditional Christmas of presents, drinking, lunch, sleeping, drinking and then sandwich- which usually turns out to be the best part of the day.

I don't usually talk much about presents, but I'm sorry. Take a look at this beauty:

Photobucket

Photobucket

Limited edition Mulberry for Project RED from Gap, Oxford Street. I literally dreamt of this bag. And to be honest, all good tidings and what have you, won't match up to this material God.

I also got the latest Irvine Welsh, as well as Marabou Stalk Nightmares, which I really wanted to have a copy off. Also, on top of some odds and ends, which I appreciate immensely, I got an updated MacBook, which, to be honest, was really needed compared to my old PowerBook. Although, as it was joint with my birthday, it's somehow justified.

Merry Christmas! I really hope that you're all having a great day. :]

Love,
Rosie xxxx