O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

A survey! on 2007-12-30

Taken from Jill's diary. :)

-

1. Is it cute when a boy/girl calls you babe?
Like it ever happens. I like affectionate names, though.

2. What was the last thing you put in your mouth?
Toothbrush.

3. What does your last incoming text message say?
"I know! Xxxx"

4. What was the last song you listened to?
Coffee & TV, Blur

5. What's irritating you right now?
That awkward after-event conversation.

6. What did you do last night?
I had tea at a friend's house and watched a couple of films there.

7. What are you excited for?
Seeing my friends again later this week.

8. Pick a scar on your body, how'd you get it?
Chin, falling off a swing.

9. What did you do today?
Went sale shopping. I bought a new tiny bag (for my mobile and Oyster card) and a necklace, which sadly got broken.

10. What do you want to do when you get out of high school/college?
I want to take joint honours in journalism and film studies at university.

11. Do you have any siblings?
One.

12. Are you signed onto AIM?
Not at the moment.

13. What's your screenname?
My name and "Herbet West".

14. Who's your most religious friend?
Julia, I think.

15. Would you rather be drunk or high?
Drunk, because that also means that I'd hopefully be with someone.

16. If you could change your name to anything what would it be?
A boy's name.

17. What's the best compliment someone could give you?
Anything, if it's about something I doubt.

18. Do you curse?
Sometimes, if it's worth it.

20. How many times a day do you log into myspace?
Less than normal, usually around two or three. It's sort of flipped over to Facebook now.

21. Last profile you went to?
No idea, this question requires a memory.

22. What was going though your mind during your last kiss?
I was thinking about standing in the wrong place.

23. What did your last outgoing text message say?
"Well, that's just insane. xxx"

24. What was the last thing you bought?
Small bag and a necklace.

25. Next thing you'll spend money on?
A new necklace. Or cinema tickets.

26. Is there anybody you just wish would fall off the planet?
I don't know, probably.

27. If your had a son what would you name him?
I've always liked Ashley, which makes it awkward now because I'm friends with an Ashley. I like William, though.

28. Look through the 2 nearest windows what do you see?
Richmond Park.

29. What's your mousepad look like?
It's a touch pad.

30. Who is someone you have drifted from?
I don't know, I only realise until after I've seen them.

31. Which of your friends do you argue with most?
Oscar, although I love him really.

32. Have you made a new friend?
Yes. A good few.

33. What's your dream job?
Maybe a director and an editor.

34. Who was the last person to give you a compliment?
I don't know.

35. Where are you right now?
My bedroom.

36. What are your plans for tonight?
Well, since it's already midnight- only sleeping. Maybe watch an episode of Family Guy or do some reading.

37. How do you like your Eggos?
Since Wikipedia'ing this, I have since learnt that this is not English and therefore, I have no idea how to respond.

38. If you could get any piercing what would it be?
No needles, please. I don't know, someone said I'd look good with a left lip piercing, so there perhaps.

39. What were the last words spoken out loud?
"Alright- I've already brushed my teeth".

40. What are you stressed out about?
Not getting my college holiday work done. D:

-

Rosie xxx