O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Intelligent Input, Darling on 2008-03-29

Yesterday was actually pretty good. After college, I went back to town to have coffee with Ellie, a girl from my old school, alongside Oscar and Jess from college, who both separately know Ellie. A couple of hours later Ellie had to leave, so Jess and I went shopping to help Oscar buy a shirt- which actually took a surprisingly long amount of time.

Jess and I then took the overground to Putney, to meet up with college friends to celebrate Julia's birthday at Pizza Express, which was actually a lot of fun. And very cheap, somehow.

Around ten, we got back to town and waited for Jess' mum to pick her up, for about forty odd minutes in the cold. Although, it wasn't too bad because Jethro, a college friend, was walking about and ran past asking for high-fives, which was momentarily amusing. Amusing.

Anyway, Jess' mum came much later than planned so I had to walk home much later than planned. I hope that she would do the same for me though, there's no way that I'd leave anyone alone out at night on a friday- it's just common sense, but it's a shame some people are just selfish. After all, I actually sacrificed watching Dirty Sexy Money for her. Ugh.

I've sat through so many episodes of Desperate Housewives today- re watching the first series. It would be better if we had the heating on in the house.

Rosie xxxx