O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Where Is The Line? on 2008-05-08

It's taken just over a week to bounce back and I'm not sure if I'm comfortable in doing so? Every day a conversation has contained something about that friend and I never really know how to react. The forth day after hearing about it I stopped crying and decided to confront his best friends, I didn't know what to say at all- so I said something small to Ash and now I'm trying to talk to the others more.

I don't want to be overly sympathetic to the point of patronising them, but it's hard not to.

Tomorrow is my last day of lower sixth education and it's kind of weird remembering how difficult it was to start college. I've got three exams to take (film, English literature and philosophy- I've already done my fashion exam) and then that's it for this year. Some time in July, I'll go back and start the second year, which is the last year before university level. Exam leave lasts for about a month, but I only have exams for the first two weeks- which means lots of time to relax in the garden in the sun without the stress of school.

The weather has been gorgeous lately and apparently it has been better weather here, than in California. That's odd.

On Sunday I'm going to an indoor music festival, but only for one day. I'm looking forward to it- but I'm going with a college friend and her boyfriend. Third wheel, much? On the other hand Ashley and his friend are going, so I might sneak off for a while. I'm just looking forward to seeing Billy Talent again. It's been almost two years.

Rosie xxxx