O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

No One's Going To Do It For You on 2008-05-19

I've tried to make little changes to my diet, one of which is lemon water. I now absolutely love it because there are so many health benefits.

About ten minutes ago I ran out of the house because I saw my two friends walking past. I grabbed the keys (after running out and running back in again because I forgot) and shouted at them. It was really nice to see them and it's made my day to have some sort of human contact when I'm inside all day working.

Oh yeah, I got contacts! Funny thing is that I thought that it was the easiest thing in the world to put them in (theoretically) but they're so difficult. Although I am getting the hang of it now.

I've had a couple of invitations for Tuesday evening. One was to hang out with my friends, one was to go see The Blackout and Story Of The Year at Astoria 2 (I think) with Ash and the third is going to the cinema to see Iron Man with my sister. Considering it's my sister's birthday, I don't have much of a choice. Would have been fun to see The Blackout again, though.

I've got my English literature exam on Wednesday and philosophy on Friday (WHICH I AM DREADING).

Back to revision, although to be honest maybe it's time to start it.

Rosie xxxxx