O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Are You Pretending? on 2008-05-28

So, there's a bit of tension with the college circle. When trying to get something together because I haven't seen them all together in a couple of weeks due to exams, there's one who doesn't want to go because there's no alcohol and another who wanted to go out with the money her family sponges off the government.

It's infuriating, really. I just want to scream "get over yourself", but I can't because I've moved on from petty arguments. Although it's apparent that these others haven't moved on from secondary school.

So, simply I said "if you're not interested, then don't come", which is mean by my standards.

I had a great time with my mum today, we went for lunch in Richmond and then went shopping after. I told her to stop buying stuff for me but I think she enjoyed spending time with me when I'm in a good mood.

Rosie xxxx