O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Bike Scene on 2008-06-08

I was sitting in my garden this afternoon reading one of the shorts from If You Liked School You'll Love Work, when my neighbour called and asked if I wanted to do anything. Admittedly I didn't really feel like moving for something but we did agree to go on a bike ride to Richmond Park, which turned out to be great.

There's this insane hill to get up to the way to one of the cafes but on the way back it's 100% worth it. We ended up going to the cafe and sitting for a while in the mid afternoon sun.

One thing I hate about myself is my embarrassingly white skin. I'm so naturally pale, it's awful. Although I have a very, very faint tan on my arms because of constant tshirt wearing. My legs though, which rarely see the light of day, become almost illuminating in the sunlight. Great.

I really don't want to go back to college tomorrow.

Rosie xxxx