O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Looks Good, Does Nothing. Paris Hilton. on 2008-10-06

Today was awful. I spent the whole day of college wandering around sorting out too many problems. First off, I was stupid enough to save over my coursework (due tomorrow). I'm saying I'm stupid enough to do this, because let's face it- no one else is to blame. Secondly, my UCAS application form doesn't have the right information on it - HUGE PROBLEM, as this is the information I need to get into university and finally, I had to chase around two teachers to check and read my personal statement, which is also vital to get into university. I feel like when I'm re-writing this it isn't conveying the absolute pressure I was under, however I really was in a state. But it's all over and done with, tomorrow is another day. I did receive a couple of texts checking if I was okay though, which made me really happy- but to be fair I some how involved close to fifthteen of my friends to get information and help from.

I bought a belt from Topshop for some retail therapy. It's a thin, elasticated wait belt and the clasps are two metal wings. I've had my eye on it for a while, but I'm not going to wear it until all my work is over and done with.

I'm going to give blood on Thursday for the first time. I'm actually really excited to know that I'm going to help someone else and slightly scared just in case there's something wrong with my blood. I received my information pack in the post today.

Rosie xxxx