O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Aah and Argh. on 2008-10-26

The last two weeks have been strangely busy.

Last weekend I wasn't at home at all, spent the morning with a friend in London, which I'm never up early enough to do, then we went back to hers to get ready for an eighteenth in the evening, which meant working out the tube route underground. I stayed the night at hers, which was really nice. The day changed completely from the night before and we sat drinking tea and watching family television. I like the change. I came home in the evening to do some work and such like.

College last week wasn't work the hassle. I had a lot of projects due in, which meant a lot of hard work. I only got two back and I got a C/B in one and a E/D in the other- which gave us a laugh for a while. I haven't finished either of them, but I gave in what I had done for the first draft.

This weekend revolved around two more eighteenths, suggesting dressing up and going out. It was a huge amount of fun, but I'm tired as ever. Today has been my first day at home in about a month.

On the other hand, guess who's home? The Hypochondriac Sister, who came home from University because she had a cold. It's irritating for me, but here's the first day with me home with her. Also, since we are redecorating our living room, the television has been moved to the dining room, as well as a couple of chairs. It's really annoying since she's taking up all the space and therefor the only place I can sit now is the kitchen, as some evenings I would stay in the dining room to pass time. And forgive me if I'm wrong, but it's not that much fun sitting in a cold room, on a cold stool. Yeah. Anyhow, I've taken refuge in my parent's room, with no chair to sit on, but it's slightly more comfortable. There's also a television with a PS2, but no signal to watch TV.

What's worse is that my dad has also taken the next week next, which will pretty much resolve in arguments left, right and centre- as none of us are used to having everyone around.

Really, I'm not looking forward to my half term break. I'd rather be back at college. Really.

Rosie xxxx