O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Seventeen Useless Points. Seventeen Years Of Age. on 2008-10-30

I hate complaining, but OH WELL. So, this half term holiday has been close to a disaster.

Bad things.

01. My sister came home.
02. Influenza. Fun times.
03. Dentist.
04. Redecoration of living room = no where to relax in the house, except for hard wicker conservatory chairs.
05. Not going out.
06. No Burn After Reading.
07. Missing Quantum of Solace premiere.
08. Missing Jack White at the above.
09. Loss of appetite, yet weight gain.
10. As soon as I'm recovered, I have homework D:
11. Missing out on Hallowe'en.
12. Daytime television.
13. Not being trusted in my friend's car by her parents due to being "accident prone". I'm sorry but "hey, do you mind if I open the window? Oh, shoot. I fell out."

Good things.

01. Dead Set every night. :D
02. I'm not spending any money.
03. Hopefully recovered for saturday = night out. :D
04. Four hour naps during the day.

I have just about the biggest craving for bacon right now.

Rosie xxxx