O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Interview on 2008-11-28

Well, I had an interview at Southampton University the other day for BA film. Absolutely kicking myself about the interview and I don't want to think about it. Every tim I replay it in my head, it just gets worse. It's come to the point circus music is playing in the background and I'm falling over everything. There are only about 18 places for film studies, so I'm not counting on it.

On the other hand, I did get into Nottingham so I'm glad a Russell University accepted me :)

This evening I'm home alone again and loving it.

Next week is going to be SO good. I've got two gigs and a signing to attend. Bring it on.

Oh, and happy Thanksgiving for yesterday- I believe.

Rosie xxx