O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Birthday 2008 on 2008-12-20

It's not that interesting but my birthday ended up bring alright, I ended up spending time with my neighbours at lunch and in the evening. Actually pretty good.

I did well on the gift front as everyone seemed to be really generous. I was given a new iPod as my last one has done me very well for the past five years and also box sets, expensive make up, games, vouchers, a Brian Ewing tshirt and various other bits and pieces.

This upcoming holiday should be good- no homework or exam revision :D. Also tomorrow my friend is renting out this nice club for her birthday and I'll be able to legally drink, so no hassle with other IDs and such like. I'm looking forward to Christmas now.

I feel too "ME ME ME", I'm sorry.

Rosie xxxx