O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Paris, Fashion & 3OH!3 (Lots of Photos) on 2009-02-28

Ah! I just wrote an entry about Paris and the last few days, but it's since been deleted when Safari just shut down.

01. Paris was a very quiet holiday and surprisingly stressful. I'm about to upload photos from Paris to explain where I went.

02. I've been doing a lot of fashion coursework recently and it was irritating because one of my models didn't put any effort into.

03. I saw 3OH!3, one of my favourite bands, for the first time on Thursday and then I saw them again the next day. Would have been a great experience if I wasn't stuck behind the most disrespectful girl ever, who didn't seem to understand that there was a crowd behind her. At one point I put my hand on the barrier to stop myself crushing her and she then pushed her elbow down on my fingers before being "oops, sorry!" when I told her to knock it off as everyone was here to have fun. I don't know.

Photographs! I'm sorry there are so many.

Paris.

The underground metro had two levels of stairs, so they tubes were like underground buses, but even bigger.
Photobucket

The Hotel.
Photobucket

The Eiffel Tower
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Paris, in general. Including the Louvre.
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Something from my fashion photography
Photobucket

3OH!3 events.
The first night
Photobucket

Me and Nat!
Photobucket

Me and Sean!
Photobucket

Signed bag & ticket by 3OH!3
Photobucket
Photobucket

Katy Perry
Photobucket

At Club NME the second night
Photobucket

3OH!3's second set
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

:D

I quite like life at the moment, although there are plenty of irritating things to come out of it.

Rosie xxxx