O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Rocking Chair on 2009-04-10

I can't wait to move to America.

I love London with my heart and soul, but as much as I enjoy living here- I'm really looking forward to moving up north in October.

I want a different accent, as well. I know it's never going to happen, but there are times I really wish I didn't sound as British as I am.

Still, after moving north, I'm still genuinely excited about moving to America, when I finish university. It's going to be great.

Next summer I'm thinking of taking an internship for something in America, or perhaps some volunteer work.

I love a change of scene, as much as I love London.

Other than that, I dislike how I'm not 100% attached to this diary, saying that I'm still 100% attached to DL and there's not a day that goes by without me checking what's going on.

I love life.

Rosie xxxx