O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

A Long Time From Now. on 2009-05-04

I'm great at embarrassing myself at the weekends. I love my friends and how they don't judge me because of it.

I'm in a good mood, I think.

Rose xxxx

-

How are you feeling?
I'm in a City and Colour mood, so I'm not sure where that puts me.

When will you next see your ex?
Mh, no thank you.

You're thinking about someone, aren't you?
I think so :).

What was your last text message?
Oh, just some one this morning about something unnecessary.

Who was the last person to text you?
Out of college friend.

Will this weekend be a good one?
Very mixed. Although Cancer Bats gig vs. fashion exam.

Do you miss anyone?
I miss people in times.

Do you like your life as of now?
It'll do me fine.

What are the last 2 digits in your phone number?
19.

Does it bother you when you text somebody and they take forever to respond?
Not unless I'm really waiting on an answer.

Are you currently frustrated with anyone or anything?
It's not important.

Have you ever been called Prince/​Princess?​
Haha. I have.

How many texts are currently in your inbox?
I know it's over 95% full.

If you go through your inbox, who's name do you see the most?
Probably one of my college friends.

Besides this, what are you doing right now?
Nothing of any use.

Would you ever get matching tattoos with anyone?
Definitely!

Are you wrapped in a blanket?
I was earlier.

What was the last thing you ate?
Haha hmm. I won't say, it's not good at all for me.

Do you always answer your phone?
Usually, unless I'm at home.

How's your temper?
In tact.

Is your cell phone fully charged?
Mobile. No way.

Small or big dogs?
That is difficult. BIG.

Will your next kiss be a mistake?
Probably will be.

What color is your hair?
Dyed.

Is there someone you wish you could be spending your time with right now?
I wish, I really wish.

Have you been to the movies in the last five days?
It's been over a week, definitely.

Will tomorrow be better than today?
Ah, who knows.

What are you looking forward to?
Thursday :) = Cancer Bats.

How did you wake up this morning?
To a text.

Whats the last pill you took?
Medicine.

Do you think relationships are ever really worth it?
I like friendship relationships.

Do you get along with girls?
Usually.

Who's the last person you had a deep conversation with?
Oh, who knows. I don't remember these conversations.

What did you dream about last night?
I can't remember it.

Do you think you are a good person?
I hope so.

What are you wearing?
Black skinnies, 3OH!3 shirt and American Apparel hoodie.

How much longer until your birthday?
Oh, over half a year.

Do you have a reason to smile right now?
I do :).

Where were you at 6 am this morning?
In bed.

Have you ever crawled through a window?
Haha, yeah. Elegant.

Morning or night person?
Afternoon.

Do you drink enough water?
Not at all.

Do you wear shoes in your house or take them off?
I wear them inside.

Could you go a month without cursing?
i could!

Are you wearing any clothes that don�t belong to you?
They're all mine.

Are you one of those people who's hands are always cold?
I wish.

Do you have any summer plans yet?
Reading Festival!

What will you be doing within the next two hours?
Going to bed.

Whats your middle name?
Hope.

Do you know what you are going to wear tomorrow?
Oh, probably more or less what I'm wearing now.

Is this the best year of your life?
Could be. I've got Uni coming up.

What letter does your last kiss's name begin with?
J.