O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Cancer Bats at Underworld on 2009-05-09

I met Liam from Cancer Bats for the third time the other day and it's really made me happy. He asked how I was and if I had picked up everything form last time. He also recognised I've had my hair cut. I can't help being a girl when it comes to this!

The gig was incredible, as always, though. The crowd were pretty rough, but that was fun. I've got numerous bruises, which I'm wearing like awards.

Only caught two of the supports, since we spent the first chatting to Liam outside and buying drinks. The Plight were great and This Is A Standoff (I think) were alright. During CB's set Dan Carter, from Hexes and the radio, played on stage and that was really great.

I love Cancer Bats!

cancer bats

Rosie xxxx