O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

I'm a Girl on 2009-05-18

I don't mean to be such a girl but- oh, my God, cramps.

Also, I just found this feature on Last.FM and wanted to try it out.

I'm into rock, punk, hardcore, alternative and emo, including:
3OH!3, Cancer Bats, Four Year Strong, Green Day, Funeral for a Friend, Alexisonfire, Taking Back Sunday, My Chemical Romance, Street to Nowhere, Billy Talent, Gallows, The Used, HIM, Alkaline Trio, 30 Seconds to Mars, Say Anything, Madina Lake, Pezz, Muse, Avenged Sevenfold, blink-182, The Fall of Troy, LoveHateHero, Cobra Starship, Lostprophets, Juliette & The Licks, Cute Is What We Aim For, Katy Perry, Armor for Sleep, City and Colour, Asher Roth, Atreyu, Bowling for Soup, Chiodos, Senses Fail, New Found Glory, From First to Last, Over It, Envy on the Coast, Every Time I Die, Aiden, Halifax, Motion City Soundtrack, Glassjaw, The Distillers, Rise Against, Mindless Self Indulgence, Anti-Flag, The Cure, Comeback Kid.

Check out my music taste: http://www.last.fm/user/redjukebox

Interesting. I'm not sure how much of it is true as of now, but still.

Rosie xxx