O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

New Hopes on 2009-06-02

Last night we kicked it in Central London for an album launch held in a bowling alley. It was so much fun and I recognised a lot of people there, all from bands, journalism, social networking and previous gigs.

We were standing outside, when someone broke into our conversation saying "cool shirt". I didn't know he was talking to me but I turned back, thanked him, before realising he was in the said band printed upon my shirt. Life is good.

London is hot. Like, actually hot. It's incredible. It actually feels like being on holiday. I love it outside, but being English I can't actually handle the heat for that long.

I hat revision and college work. I've done a grand total of nothing during this study leave and I know I have to get this started soon.

To the future.

Rosie xxxx

-

200. My middle name is:
Hope

199. I was born on:
19.12.90

198. I am really:
A girl.

197. My cell phone company is:
O2

196. My eye colour is:
Hazel.

195. My shoe size is:
8.

194. My ring size is:
I get large rings because I'm worried they'll get stuck.

193. My height is:
5ft6.

192. I am allergic to:
Coco Pops.

191. I was born in:
Here.

190. I live in:
London.

189. The last book I read:
Trainspotting.

188. My bed is:
So good. So good.

187: One thing you hate about yourself:
Being indecisive.

179. My favorite Holiday is:
City break.

178. The perfect kiss is:
Sober.

177. The last three cd's I bought were:
Asleep In The Bread Aisle - Asher Roth. 21st Century Breakdown - Green Day. Want - 3OH!3

176. Last song that made me cry was:
You're Making It Come Alive - My Favorite Highway

175. Are you single or taken?:
Single.

174. If your taken, by who?:
-

I BELIEVE IN:

142. Love at first sight?:
I don't know. I'd like to.

141. Luck?:
Definitely.

140. Fate?:
Definitely.

139. Yourself?:
Enough.

138. Aliens?:
No.

137. Heaven?:
I don't know.

136. Hell?:
More so than Heaven.

135. Ghosts?:
Yes, definitely.

134. Horoscopes?
I like to read them and I trust them.

133. Soulmates?:
There's someone out there for everyone.

WHICH IS BETTER?

129. Hugs or Kisses?:
Hugs.

128. Drunk or High:
Drunk.

127. Phone or Online:
Phone.

126. Redheads or Black hair:
I like red.

125. Blondes or Brunettes:
Brunettes.

124. Hot or cold:
Cold.

123. Summer or winter:
Summer.

121. Chocolate or vanilla:
Neither really.

120. Night or Day:
Night.

119. Oranges or Apples:
Oranges.

118. Curly or Straight hair:
Straight.

WHAT I THINK ABOUT:

116. Abortion:
Pro-choice.

115. Backstabbers:
Eventually everyone knows. I think it's a necessity though.

114. Parents:
I like them.

LAST TIME I:

103. Went out of town:
Last night.

102. Had food:
Lunch time.

101. Saw someone I haven't seen in a while:
At the weekend.

100. Cried in front of someone:
A while ago.

99. Grew in height:
Oh, my.

MISCELLANEOUS:

90. Who is the ditzy-est person you know?:
I don't know.

89. Who makes you laugh the most:
My college friends.

87.The last movie I watched:
Bubba Ho-Tep.

82. What I don't understand is:
Relationship unwritten rules.

80. The most unsatisfactory answer I've ever received is:
I don't know.

75. Something I will really miss when I leave home is:
Friends.

74. The thing that I'm looking forward to the most:
Seeing you.

74. The thing that I'm not looking forward to is:
Earning money.

73. Tomorrow:
Cinema, some work.

72. Today:
Sunshine.

70. Next Week:
Examinations.

67. People call me:
Rosie. Ro Ro.

66. Do you have any regrets?:
Everything happens for a reason.

65. What are you afraid of?:
Losing interest.

64. Who do you miss?:
"Don't ever tell anybody anything. If you do, you start missing everybody."

63. Are you happy?:
I am.

62. The person who knows the most about me is:
:)

60. The most difficult thing to do is:
To understand.

59. I have gotten a speeding ticket:
No.

56. My zodiac sign is:
Sagittarius.

55. The first person I talked to today was:
College friend.

54. First time you had a crush:
I have no idea, probably pretty young.

53. The one person who can't hide things from me:
I hope so.

52. Last time someone said something that you were thinking?:
Haha, this happens on most days. It happened earlier.

51. Right now I am talking to:
N/A.

50. What is your dream job:
I don't know. Something good with music, film and writing.

48. I work at?:
Oh, I wish.

47. I have these pets:
0.

46. I hope:
My results will be good enough.

47. The worst sound in the world:
Silence, then rejection.

44. Person who makes me cry the most:
I don't know.

43. The place I'd most want to be right now:
In your shed.

42. The last person to call your phone:
My sister.

41. The last person to tell you they love you:
:)

40. Last person to post on your Facebook wall:
Old school friend.

39. My Boyfriend/Girlfriend is:
No.

38. My best friend of the same sex is:
:)

37. Last time you sent someone a letter:
A good while ago.

35. Florida or Hawaii:
Florida.

34. Canada or US:
USA.

33. My favourite piece of clothing is:
I like belts.

32. My favourite sport is:
I like tennis.

31. Last time I cried:
While ago.

30. My friends are:
:D

29. My computer is:
MacBook.

28. The shop I went to last was:
Newsagents close to the station.

27. Last person I got mad at:
I don't know.

22. The all-time best movie is:
Back To The Future!

21. The all-time best thing (not living) in your house is:
There's a good sofa.

18. The most annoying person you know is:
Haha. College friend, easily.

17. I lose all respect for people who:
Too self-involved.

16. The last movie I cried during:
Maybe Garden State.

14. Least favorite word:
Fat. It's too negative.

13. Favourite web site:
I like YouTube and Last.FM.

12. I want to be:
In America.

11. The worst pain I was ever in was?:
It changes.

9. My room is:
I have no visible floor.

8. My favourite male celebrity:
John Cusack.

7. My favourite female celebrity:
Miley Cyrus.

6: My favourite colour:
Coral.

5. My weakness is:
Commitment.

4. What I like about the opposite sex:
Friendliness.

3. Who broke your heart?:
No.

2. One thing that makes you feel great is:
Good conversation.

1. You filled out 200 questions because:
I have no life.