O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Three Days on 2009-06-16

I'm starting to like this weather, I love it when it's sunny. Saying that, I'm still inside- so it's not really affecting me. It improves my mood though.

I have three days until my college commitments are finished. Thank God.

Tomorrow I have a unit on world cinema and on Friday I was critic studies, or something like that. Then on Friday I'm going out for lunch and spending the afternoon with friends. It's going to be so good, I can't even begin to think about it.

Three days!

Rosie xxxx

-

Are you 100% over the last person you kissed?
Not even close, but I think that's okay.

Are you currently looking forward to anything?
End of exams on Friday.

Are you wearing something that belongs to someone else?
It's all mine.

What's your last text message say?
"Coming home soon"

Do you think someone is thinking about you right now?
I wouldn't bet on it.

Did you have a good day yesterday?
It was alright. A bit of sleep, a bit of work.

Anyone ever licked your cheek or forehead?
Unfortunately.

Are you a fan of iced coffee?
Definitely.

Have you ever been called a bitch?
I have.

Is there a guy/girl that knows everything about you?
Yeah :)

Do you currently have a hickey?
No, no.

Have you ever kissed anyone whose name started with an A?
I have.

Do you look at the keyboard when you type?
My eyes usually glance at it from time to time.

Had sex at school?
No.

Think back five months ago, were you single?
Yeah, of course.

Hold hands with anyone this week?
Various friends and people.

Whats running through your mind right now?
Exam worry.

This time last year, can you remember who you liked?
I think I was fine.

Does it bother you when people respond to you with one word?
Not usually, but in a general conversation - yeah.

Have you seen the last person you texted naked?
Oh God, no.

Where is your cell phone?
Next to me, on the sofa.

Have you done anything embarrassing lately?
As always.

Will you be up before 7 am tomorrow?
Probably around 8am.

Does the last person who hugged you mean anything to you?
Family.

Are you mean?
Probably.

Do you hate being alone?
On occasion.

Is there anyone that you care more about than yourself?
I really think so.

What is the last thing you had to drink?
Water.

Have you kissed more then 10 people this year?
I don't think so.

Where did you get the shirt your wearing?
Urban Outfitters.

What time did you get up this morning?
Before noon.

What time did you go to bed last night? Why?
Just after midnight, I think.

Are you keeping a big secret right now?
Yeah, I suppose so.

Where was the last place you fell asleep other than your own bed?
A college friend's sofa.

Do you eat whip cream straight out of the can?
I haven't seen that in years, I've never bought it though.

Don't you hate waiting for someone to show up somewhere?
Not unless they're over 15 minutes late.

Have you kissed somebody in the last 2 weeks?
Yeah.

Who?
Well.

Miss someone?
Definitely.

What are you doing tomorrow?
Film exam.

What color socks do you have on?
No.

How much money do you have on you?
Under �5.

Last person you shared food with?
Probably family.

Have you been a happy, angry, or sad person lately?
Pretty much happy.

What's the weather like outside?
It's still sunny.

Do you know any mechanical stuff about cars?
Not at all.

Ever been asked out by someone you dont like?
I just didn't give the right answer.

Were you smiling in the last picture taken of you?
It was probably a pout, I'm not going to lie.

Have you ever answered the phone and pretended to be your parents?
It's harder when they're asking for my dad.