O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Harry Potter and Kensington on 2009-07-16

I've spent so much time in Kensington recently, I'm beginning to miss it actually and it's only been a day. What I love about the McDonald's opposite Kensington High Street tube station is that it has a piano in it and also flowers on the table. There's something a lot cleaner about that place.

I've had some hench toothache for the past while and it's a result of what I've been doing recently. I think I have to give up something that i enjoy because of it. It's going to be difficult.

We went to see the new Harry Potter yesterday evening. We were the youngest in the cinema by a good few years, so having adults everywhere made it a different experience compared to how I've viewed the past films. I did love it though, mainly because of the huge English aspect in the films. It's also great how it doesn't have much pop culture references in it, so it can get away with things such as the Millennium Bridge.

I've had my first day at home for a while, technically I should be at my friend's house right now but I've decided to be a pain and avoid everything. I'm finally catch up on rest. I'm loving it.

To tomorrow.

Rosie xxxx